Dongguan Shengqun Electroacoustic Tech. Co., Ltd. ·±ów | English
About Us
  • Design concept
    The Shengqun company's products are an extraordinary art of life. In particular, our products are located in waterproof outdoor sports series, Intelligent household art series, so that it is in the market leader.
  • Profession Concentration
    Company has a professional R&D department, they study of consumer demand, and then design the product ID.This is why our products more fashionable and attractive.
  • Product Theory
    Strict product design. We focus on details and give the product artistic vitality. All products include packaging, assembly, PCB, interior design, and parts are rarely used. Electro acoustic products serve various industries.
  • Brand Services
    Shengqun electroacoustic technology under the banner of a number of products awarded a number of invention + utility + appearance patent, well-known brands at home and abroad to provide more than 10 years of OEM/ODM services.

 

Founded in 2003, the Pearl River Delta of Guangdong Huang Jiang Town, Dongguan city is located in convenient transportation, is a set of product innovation, technology development, scale production, marketing as one of the independent high electroacoustic technology enterprises. To provide customers with acoustic solutions provider.

 

ShengQun electroacoustic technology covers an area of more than 8000 square meters, complete supporting facilities of production area of life. Existing staff more than 400 people, With the excellent professional acoustic research and development team, Constantly introduce automatic production lines, At the same time, independent research and development semi-automatic and fully automatic production equipment.To improve our production efficiency, production process and product quality. The annual output of more than 100 kk/PCS.The company's internal system and international management standards, pay attention to the quality of the system management,Cherish the talents, people-oriented, the stability of staff for the company's products through rate, delivery rate provides a firm foundation.

 

More than 10 years,ShengQun electroacoustic technology has gradually become the electro-acoustic industry well-known brands. The company actively expand overseas markets, products are mainly sold to Europe and the United States, Japan, South Korea, and other countries. Our products have been Successfully served for Samsung, TCL, Pioneer, Legrand, Walmart, LG, Vtech,  zksoft, TESCO, millet, midea, changhong, zhejiang dahua, hai kang,Gospell ect domestic and international well-known Brand Company, and the establishment a permanent strategic partner. Product sales have been among the world's industry.

 

The Company owns the electro-acoustic components division and headset & acoustics business department. Electronic components products: the Speaker, buzzer, microphones, dynamic receivers, change can be atomized, sensors, waterproof, dustproof and special industry electroacoustic device products, etc. Consumer electronics: 3D surround headphones, waterproof headset, waterproof bluetooth stereo, seal bluetooth stereo & headphones, headset,Bluetooth sport earphone etc. Our electroacoustic accessories products are widely used intelligent APP controller, medical equipment, automotive, payment systems, intelligent unmanned aerial vehicle (uav), network cameras, building intercom, communication equipment, all kinds of household electrical appliances and other ancillary products provider.ShengQun Electroacoustic and technology of its products won a number of practical + appearance patent, provides domestic and foreign well-known brands with more than 10 years of OEM/ODM services.

 

In 2006, the company had passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, Continuous certification.

In 2007, the company passed ISO14001:2004 environmental quality management certification, in line with the special requirements of REACH.

In 2016, the company lead in and implementation of ISO/TS16949 quality management system (automotive electronics).

In 2017, The company have the honour to get the national high-tech enterprises

 

About Us
About Us
Factory Tour
OEM/ODM
Recruit Recriters
Certification
Products
Earphone and Speaker
Electroacoustic components
News Center
Company News
Industry News
Domestic News
Hot News
Contact Us

Address£ºNO.31,ShengyeRoad,North Districtof Tianmei
IndustrialPark,HuangjiangTown,DongguanCity,Guangdong
Province,China
Tel£º+86 769 83634999-817
Fax£º+86 769 83632111
Att£ºRock
Mobile£º13790589645
Website£ºwww.shengqun.cn
Email £ºjonn@shengqun.cn

Our website
QR Code
CopyRight©Dongguan Shengqun Electroacoustic Tech. Co., Ltd.       Admin

東莞市盛群電聲科技有限公司 繁體 | English
公司简介
ABOUT US
  • 設計理念
    盛群旗下產品是一种生活非凡的藝術創造。特別是我們的產品定位于防水戶外運動系列、智能家居藝術系列,让它处于市場的領先地位。
  • 專業專注
    有專業的研发部門,他們研究消費者的需求,然后設計產品ID。這就是為什麼我們的產品更加時尚和有吸引力的原因。
  • 產品理論
    嚴格的產品設計。我們專注于細節,給產品藝術生命力。所有產品:包括包裝、裝配、PCB、内部設計,部件的使用都很少。電聲產品服務各個行業
  • 品牌服務
    盛群電聲科技旗下的多款產品榮獲多項發明+实用+外觀專利,爲國內外知名品牌提供了10多年的OEM/ODM服務

 

      创立于2003年,地处交通便利的珠三角廣東東莞市黃江鎮,是壹家集产品创意,技术开发,规模化生产,自主营销爲壹體的高新電聲科技企業。专为客户提供声学解决方案提供商。

 

      盛群電聲科技占地8000多平方米,配套设施齐全的生活生产区。現有職工400多人。拥有优秀專業的電聲研發團隊,不斷引進全自動生産流水线,同時自主研發半自動和全自動生産設備,提升我們的生産效率、生産工藝和産品質量,年産量超過100KK/PCS。公司内部制度与国际管理标准接轨,注重品质系统管理,重才惜才、以人为本,職工稳定性为公司产品直通率、交期达成率提供了坚定的基础。

 

      10多年来,盛群电声科技已逐渐成为电声行业的知名品牌。公司积极拓展海外市场,産品主要銷售往欧美、日本、韓國、等地區。我们产品已成功服务于Samsung、TCL、Pioneer、Legrand、Walmart、LG、Vtech、zksoft、TESCO、小米、美的、长虹、浙江大华、海康、高斯贝尔等国内外知名品牌公司,并建立了永久的战略合作伙伴。产品销售已跻身全球同行业。

 

      公司旗下拥有电声元器件事业部和耳机&音响事业部。电声元器件类产品:喇叭、蜂鳴器、咪头、受話器、换能雾化片、传感器、及特種行業的防水、防尘電聲器件産品等。消费类电子产品:3D环绕耳机,防水耳机,防水蓝牙音响,二合一蓝牙音响&耳机,蓝牙运动耳机等。我们的电声配件产品廣泛應用于智能穿戴,智能APP控制器,醫療設備,车载,支付系統,智能无人机,网络摄像机,楼宇对讲,通信设备,各种家用电器等産品領域配套提供商。盛群电声科技旗下的多款产品荣获多项发明+实用+外观专利,爲國內外知名品牌提供了10多年的OEM/ODM服務。

 

2006年公司通過ISO9001:2008質量管理體系認證,持續認證。

2007年公司通過ISO14001:2004環境質量管理體認證,符合REACH特殊要求。

2016年公司導入及推行ISO/TS16949 (汽車電子)質量管理體系。

2017年公司荣获国家高新科技企业

 

關於我們
公司简介
工廠展示
OEM/ODM
招納賢士
資質認證
產品中心
專題耳機&音響
專題電聲元器件
新聞資訊
新闻动态
行业新闻
国内新闻
热门新闻
聯繫方式

公司地址:中国廣東省東莞市黃江鎮田美北區盛业路31號
電 話:+86 769 83634999
傳 真:+86 769 83632111
聯係人:劉先生
電  話:13302603665
网 址:www.shengqun.cn
Email :shengqun@shengqun.cn

盛群官網
二維碼
版权所有©東莞市盛群電聲科技有限公司       後臺管理